Membership Committee
Committee Members: 

 

Jenny Glozman

 

Jenny Glozman

Membership Chair

jenny.glozman@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 Area Representatives

Northern Ontario 

Terry Mady

 

705-493-1830

 

terry@terrymady.com

Southern Ontario

Peter Evans

Greg Bassett

 

905-648-3745

519-443-6788

 

pevans@cogeco.ca

gregbassett@nor-del.com

Eastern Ontario

Gerald Joy

 

613-447-5041

 

gerald.joy@ottawatherapy.org

Mid Eastern

Malcolm MacFarlane

 

m.macfarlane@nexicom.net

Central Ontario  Vacant  
Mid Western

Doug Jones

 

519-576-8715

 

yourwaycounselling@yahoo.ca

Niagara 

Julianne Maslabey

 

jmaslabey@rogers.com

South Eastern  Vacant  
Western Ontario

Brenda Atkison

John Montgomery

 

519-663-9524 ext 801

519-280-6978

 

patkison@sympatico.ca

montgomery.mje@gmail.com

South Central

Henk VanDooren

Ron Mellish

 

905-689-8099

905-483-4354

 

hcvan@cogeco.ca

rmellish@cogeco.ca

Metro Toronto

Toula Kourgiantakis

Jenny Glozman

 

toula.kourgiantakis@camh.ca

jenny.glozman@hushmail.com


 

 

Advanced Search